Indibloghub Admin

Sep 22, 2021

To leave a comment, please Login or Register

Bluehost provides webspace to the users to store data, images, videos, and any other data you would like to display on your web pages. In this post today, I am going to share the detailed review of Bluehost shared hosting for WordPress users.

Different hosting providers in the industries provide different features to the users. There are hundreds of hosting providers in the industries who provide hosting and only a few of them provide genuine hosting services at better prices. Now the question is, which hosting is best for our needs?

In my blogging, I have purchased and tried a lot of Hosting services. And, have found these three as best hosting service providers. The first one is the Bluehost, the second one is the iPage, and the third one is the Siteground.

Bluehost provides excellent service to its customers. There are hundreds of positive Bluehost reviews. It provides all the necessary features in a single hosting plan. Bluehost has a solid history, understand the support of a good team with affordable hosting plans.

Bluehost puts their customers forward and provides excellent service. When considering the reviews of the hosting users, we have mostly found positive reviews about their good support and better prices.

My experience with Bluehost server

I have been using it for 2 years with my personal blog when coming to the speed of the server. Even though Bluehost is not as good as some other hosting's like SiteGround, this hosting gave me good experience. When coming to the uptime, no hosting service will provide a 100% uptime. It may be because of any technical issues like server maintenance. While in my experience It gave a solid uptime with minimum downtimes which are comparatively less. The Bluehost Optimized Hosting for WordPress is perfect.
12 months ago   1
Here it looks like i am the oldest customer of Bluehost haha! and that the only problem i have. I am using Bluehost from 5 years i am completely satisfy for it there support are very good and nice, I haven't face downtime expect for 1 time in 5 years.

The only think I dislike is that being oldest customer they have migrated their old server to some other portal so if you go to new server (basically there website) for a support they would guide to go old website or whatever, they have become like SBI bank counter. Although i think there price are bit high side compared to new hosting service
11 months ago   1
Whenever you buy any plan of Bluehost, you are given a free domain from Bluehost. Apart from this, many other free services are provided such as:

1: Unlimited Disk Space – In Bluehost, Unlimited Disk Space is given in all plans except the basic plan.

2: SSL Certificate – If you buy any hosting plan from Bluehost, then you are given an SSL certificate for free.

3: Free domain – By purchasing any plan from Bluehost, a free domain name is given along with it. Due to which the money of the domain is saved while creating a blog.

4: 24 * 7 Support – Bluehost gives 24 * 7 support to its users. Meaning if any kind of problem comes in your site then Bluehost agent stays online for 24 hours to fix it.

5: Unlimited Bandwidth – If you buy any plan from Bluehost, then you are given Unlimited Bandwidth. It is a type of hosting memory.

6: Backup – On buying hosting from Bluehost, you are given the option of backup. This means that in the future, if your site crashes or gets hacked, then you can restore your website again using the backup option.
2 months ago   1
I use Bluehost and it hasn't yet disappointed me, it's been almost 2 years.
2 years ago   1
Vipin Gaur I too used it once & their service is great.
2 years ago   1
For starters, It's quite costly also the Blue-host is quite famous serving all over the world, I feel their customer support might not be that great as they have lots of clients to manage, It's obvious there would be a delay in customer support as they have a wide network to manage.
2 years ago   1
good for affiliations, and awesome for wordpress
2 years ago   1
Have been using Bluehost for 2 years now. No complaints at all. Rather, I really appreciate their prompt support services.
2 years ago   1
Bluehost is the most reliable Web- Hosting available now . It's affordable and easy to manage.
1 year ago   1

Related Questions

1. Why is blogging so popular?

Blogging is popular for many things like - anyone can write anywhere - source of income - freelance - you are the boss - can...

2. What is SERP & its importance

SERP is for "Search Engine Result Page," while Ranking stands for "Position." Simply said, SERP Ranking refers to an article's or...

3. Do bloggers make money?

It is up to an individual how much effort and time they want to invest in a blog. Making money from a blog will depend on various...

4. What is FTP?

FTP (File Transfer Protocol) is a standard network protocol. It is the exchange of data files between the server and the client on...

5. What are the shortcodes in WordPress?

Let say we installed a plugin, and want to use in sidebar. So one way is to add code for same, but not all can do. Instead there i...