Which language can we translate with Google Translate?

Leave a Reply

To leave a comment, please Login or Register

Comments (1)

Akshat Gupta Selected

Akshat Gupta

1 year ago
As we mentioned that till now a total of 105 languages have been added to the Google Translate tool and other languages can also be added in the future, you can translate a total of 105 languages with each other with the help of this tool, like - google translate english to hindi, hindi to english english to tamil, english to malayalam, english to telugu, english to bengali and english to punjabi apart from this you can do various translations.