Leave a Reply

To leave a comment, please Login or Register

Comments (1)

Akshat Gupta Selected

Akshat Gupta

1 year ago
The hexadecimal number system has sixteen (16) alphanumeric values 0 to 9 and A to F. Each number 0,1,2,3,4,5,6,7,9,9,A,B,C,D,E and F represents with this number system its base is 16. The base of the hexadecimal number system is 16, as it has 16 alphanumeric values. Here A is 10, B is 11, C is 12, D is 13, E is 14 and F is 15.