To leave a comment, please Login or Register

1. To change the Google Chrome language, click on the main menu button located in the top right corner of the Chrome browser. Which is represented by Three Dots.

2. When you click on the menu button, a pop-up will appear in front of you in which you have to click on “Settings”.

3. Now a new page will open in front of you. Scroll down to the bottom and click on the “Advanced” option.

4. After clicking on Advanced, new options will open in front of you again. Scroll-dwon your screen and click on the “Languages” section.

5. Here you will see English default language. Click on the drop-down option to select the language of your choice. Change your Google Chrome language.

If your preferred language is not appearing in this languages ​​list, then you have to click on "Add languages". The languages ​​list will open in front of you.

6. Search your language here and click on the “Add” button.

7. After adding your preferred language to Chrome, to set it as the default language, click on the dots to the right of the language and check the option “Display Google Chrome in this language”. After that click on “Relaunch” button.

Now your Chrome language will change.
5 months ago   0

Related Questions

1. What is White Hat SEO?

White hat seo is a legal and preferred way of doing SEO. Whatever done under this is a safe practice. It includes like 1. Guest p...

3. What is Excerpt in WordPress?

If you noticed, WordPress shows full posts by default on your home page, blog page, and auto generated archive pages such as categ...

4. Contact form 7: WordPress Contact Form Plugin

contact form 7 is a lot more than just forms. Connecting with third party plugins, we can 1. add frontend post submission witho...

5. How to check whether your website is indexed in search engines?

If you want to check how many pages of your website are indexed in Google. Just type and hit “site:” in Google sear...