Leave a Reply

To leave a comment, please Login or Register

Comments (1)

Akshat Gupta Selected

Akshat Gupta

10 months ago
Step: #1

Log in with your Google account by going to Blogger.com. Use your Gmail ID and Password to log in. And use the same account with which you signed in to Blogger.

Step: #2

After logging in to Blogger, the Blogger Dashboard will open in front of you. From here you can select your blog from Blog List with the help of Down Arrow . Meaning the blogger blog you want to update. If you have more than one blog. If you have only one blog then you can skip this step.

Step: #3

Now Blog Specific Dashboard will open in front of you, from here you click on Settings on the left.

Step: #4

By doing this, Blogger Settings will be expanded in front of you. Now you go down a bit and click on Other Settings.

Step: #5

Now Blogger Other Settings will be open in front of you. From here you click on the button Manage your videos next to Videos from your blog located in Import & back up.

Step: #6

Here all the videos uploaded by you will open.

Step: #7

Now delete the video by clicking on the Delete button below the video you want to delete. Videos will be deleted from Blogger Account.