Leave a Reply

To leave a comment, please Login or Register

Comments (1)

Akshat Gupta Selected

Akshat Gupta

1 year ago
There are 2 methods to complete the CCNA® Routing and Switching certification. Candidates can appear for CCNAX or ICND 1 and ICND 2 exam.

The duration of the CCNAX exam is 90 minutes, consisting of 50-60 questions. Different types of questions are asked in the exam:

Single Answer Multiple Choice Questions (MCQs)
Multiple Answer Multiple Choice Questions (MCQs)
drag and drop question
fill in the blank
simulation based questions