To leave a comment, please Login or Register

1. First of all, go to your Blogger account.

2. Now click on Settings >> Other

3. Now a pop up will open in front of you. Here click on Delete This Blog.

Before deleting a blog, download a copy of the blog so that you can use your content again.

4. Now, your blog will be deleted but not Permanently. You can republish it.

5. To delete Permanently, click on Permanently Delete option.

6. Then a new popup will open in front of you. Here click on Permanently Delete.

Now, you will be redirected to the Blogger Dashboard.
14 days ago   0