To leave a comment, please Login or Register

Uninstalling the software available in the mobile, that is, completely removing it and installing a new and fresh software is called flashing mobile. With this process, you can update your brick phone firmware, but in this process all the data of the mobile is completely deleted i.e. destroyed, which cannot be recovered.
10 days ago   0